This group of individuals includes men and women from various areas of expertise. We are represented by ministers, executives, doctors and accountants who use their valuable skills.

Todd Fink
Dr. Karen Kolarik
Thierry Fender
Dr. Sebastian Maass
Tracy Larr
AT Arneson
Mark Buchholz
Stephen Proennecke
Randy McKean
Chris Zillman
Greg Martin
Joe Silipo
Tom Cates
Shawn Wooten
Tom Caswell
Wyndham Shaw
Kevin Miller
Valdur Koha
Doug Arthur
Edward Dawson
Erwin Frey
Oliver Geis
Wybrand Oosterbaan

What We Do

Where We Come From

Who We Are

©2019 European Missions Society formerly International Missions Society